Weather in Minnetonka (Updated 1 Hour 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    41.2 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.10 AM

    Sunset

    8.13 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    40 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Minnetonka

      • 26 Apr, Wed 40 / 31 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 42 / 34 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 53 / 35 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 56 / 38 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 46 / 36 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 48 / 40 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 57 / 39 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 58 / 38 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 61 / 42 °F
      • 5 May, Fri

    Comments