Weather in Minnetonka (Updated 3 Hours 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    68.9 °F

    Humidity

    97%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.53 AM

    Sunset

    8.46 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    83 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Minnetonka

      • 26 Jul, Tue 90 / 69 °F
      • 27 Jul, Wed 83 / 63 °F
      • 28 Jul, Thu 79 / 62 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 79 / 60 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 82 / 64 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 84 / 66 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 88 / 70 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 87 / 71 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 83 / 66 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu

    Comments