Weather in Minnetonka (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    77.0 °F

    Humidity

    55%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.33 AM

    Sunset

    8.49 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Minnetonka

      • 27 May, Sat 72 / 54 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 72 / 53 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 63 / 50 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 64 / 50 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 68 / 53 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 71 / 55 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 74 / 59 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 78 / 62 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 80 / 60 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon

    Comments