Weather in Minnetonka (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    64.0 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.32 AM

    Sunset

    8.50 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Minnetonka

      • 29 May, Sun 73 / 57 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 80 / 58 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 83 / 61 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 77 / 61 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 69 / 53 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 71 / 52 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 75 / 53 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 77 / 55 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon 78 / 55 °F
      • 7 Jun, Tue

    Comments