Weather in Minnetonka (Updated 1 Hour 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    33.8 °F

    Humidity

    80%

    Wind : From the North at 1.3 MPH Gusting to 5.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.41 AM

    Sunset

    5.11 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    36 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    25 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Minnetonka

      • 24 Jan, Tue 36 / 32 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 33 / 25 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 27 / 19 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 25 / 21 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 28 / 16 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 26 / 19 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 33 / 26 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 30 / 19 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed 26 / 15 °F
      • 2 Feb, Thu

    Comments