Weather in Minnetonka (Updated 8 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    89.2 °F

    Humidity

    57%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.32 AM

    Sunset

    7.55 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Minnetonka

      • 30 Aug, Tue 87 / 67 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 82 / 58 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 78 / 56 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 75 / 57 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 76 / 61 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 79 / 65 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 76 / 64 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 76 / 63 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 76 / 65 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu

    Comments