Weather in Minnetonka (Updated 4 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    67.3 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.05 AM

    Sunset

    7.04 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Minnetonka

      • 25 Sep, Sun 68 / 52 °F
      • 26 Sep, Mon 63 / 48 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 66 / 47 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 69 / 49 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 71 / 51 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 71 / 54 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 71 / 57 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 72 / 59 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 70 / 57 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue

    Comments