Weather in Minnetonka (Updated 4 Hours 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    90.9 °F

    Humidity

    32%

    Wind : From the SW at 4.9 MPH Gusting to 12.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.28 AM

    Sunset

    9.04 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Minnetonka

      • 27 Jun, Mon 86 / 61 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 72 / 53 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 76 / 57 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 79 / 61 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 80 / 58 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 80 / 58 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 79 / 59 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 78 / 60 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 81 / 62 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed

    Comments