Weather in Minnetonka (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    37.9 °F

    Humidity

    67%

    Wind : From the East at 3.6 MPH Gusting to 6.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.37 AM

    Sunset

    4.32 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    27 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    16 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    21 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    16 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Minnetonka

      • 6 Dec, Tue 27 / 16 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 21 / 16 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 23 / 11 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 20 / 15 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 27 / 22 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 27 / 8 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 16 / 10 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 18 / 4 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 8 / -2 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu

    Comments